Welcome to Waterski SA!

Waterski SA is part of the Tournament Division of the national organisation Wakeboard & Waterski Australia (awwf.com.au) and promotes three-event (slalom, trick & jump) waterskiing throughout South Australia.

Waterski SA has 3 member clubs:

  • Bedrock Waterski Club
  • Murraylands Waterski Club
  • Lake Fellmongery (Robe) Waterski Club

Waterski SA helps members with a full calendar of events running from September to April, including:

  • Sanctioned Tournaments in SA, typically 4 to 6 per season
  • Ski Clinics with accomplished coaches
  • Open access to club facilities for practice and development
  • Regional & National Tournaments for qualified skiers

New members are always welcome and highly encouraged!  Boat ownership is not required.  If you are keen to get on the water and share our interest in waterskiing, we encourage you to contact any of our member clubs for more information.

For additional details and contact information for each club, please visit the respective club pages in this section.

Join Waterski SA Today! – click here for more info

Waterski SA’s sponsors